The Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association (RMBA) is the local chapter of the Virginia Mortgage Lenders Association and of the National Mortgage Bankers Association. We represent the real estate finance industry.

We promote fair, ethical lending practices and professional excellence among all types of real estate finance companies. We provide training and education, and are a referral source for additional information.

The purpose of the Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association is to support, protect and promote
Mortgage Lending and Home Ownership in the Richmond Metropolitan/Tri-Cities area.

As an organization we are dedicated to helping our members do their business better and more effectively. We actively advocate for our members by staying abreast and informed of local, state and national laws that affect our business.


MEET THE PRINCIPALS

IN THE RICHMOND MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION.


   Executive Committee:



President: Nate Smith

TowneBank Mortgage

Phone: 804-337-7014

Email: nate.smith@townebankmortgage.com




Incoming President: Missy Bass

C&F Mortgage Corporation

Phone: 757-329-1296

Email: mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com




Vice President: Andrew Price

Fulton Mortgage 

Phone: 804-920-6290

Email: APrice@fultonmortgagecompany.com



Secretary: Sandy Redd

VHDA 

Phone: 804-343-5820

Email: sandy.redd@vhda.com




Treasurer Julie Chappell

SouthState

Phone: 804.614.1027

Email: Julie.Chappell@southstatebank.com



Past President: Russ Mask 

U.S. Bank 

Phone: 804.928.1896

Email: russ.mask@usbank.com




Board Member at Large:



At Large Board Member: 

Josh Klemmer

Movement Mortgage

Phone: 804- 389-6660

Email:josh.klemmer@movementmortgage.com






At Large Board Member: 

Maddy Armstrong

Southern Trust Mortgage

Phone: 804-305-2344

Email: Send message





At Large Board Member: 

Lee Jean Pierre

Loan Depot

Phone: 804-489-5990
Email: ljeanpierre@loandepot.com


Legislative

Chair

Boyd Allison

Phone: 804-986-7149

Email: ballison@ihmcloans.com




Legislative

Committee member

Fred Levine

Homespire Mortgage





Education

Committee Chair

Michael Mazzola

Phone: 401-991-3500

Email: mmazzola@cfmortgagecorp.com




Education

Committee member

Greg Dean 

Atkinson Insurance




Education

Committee member

Jason Kilgo

Kilgo Insurance




Education

Committee member

Josh Klemmer

Movement Mortgage






Membership

Committee Chair

Steve Chilton

Phone: 804-305-6580

Email: steve_chilton@mgic.com




Membership

Committee member

Lee Jean Pierre

Loan Depot




Membership

Committee member

Sly Kraemer

Movement Mortgage



Social Committee

Chair

Dan Kern

Phone: 804-240-5087

Email: dan.kern@vhda.com




Social Committee

member

Emily Sedlar

Movement Mortgage



Social Committee

member

Anna Clay

Essent MI




Social Committee

member

Remi Doyle

Movement Mortgage



Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association © All Rights Reserved  |  EMAIL 

DBA RMBA PO Box 72815, North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Site Managed By Big Spoon Co. | PR & Marketing Agency 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software