Menu
Log in

The Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association (RMBA) is the local chapter of the Virginia Mortgage Lenders Association and of the National Mortgage Bankers Association. We represent the real estate finance industry.

We promote fair, ethical lending practices and professional excellence among all types of real estate finance companies. We provide training and education, and are a referral source for additional information.

The purpose of the Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association is to support, protect and promote
Mortgage Lending and Home Ownership in the Richmond Metropolitan/Tri-Cities area.

As an organization we are dedicated to helping our members do their business better and more effectively. We actively advocate for our members by staying abreast and informed of local, state and national laws that affect our business.


MEET THE PRINCIPALS
IN THE RICHMOND MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION.


   Executive Board



Chair: Andrew Price

Fulton Mortgage 

Phone: 804-920-6290

Email: APrice@fultonmortgagecompany.com




Vice Chair: Josh Klemmer

Movement Mortgage

Phone: 804- 389-6660

Email:josh.klemmer@movementmortgage.com




Treasurer: ReMi Doyle

Atlantic Bay

Phone: 804.614.1027

Email: remidoyle@atlanticbay.com




Secretary: Sandy Redd

VHDA 

Phone: 804-343-5820

Email: sandy.redd@vhda.com




Past President: Missy Bass

C&F Mortgage Corporation

Phone: 757-329-1296

Email: mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com



Members at Large


Social Committee Chair

Joni Moncure
Virginia Housing

Phone: 804-337-7014

Email: Joni.Moncure@VirginiaHousing.com



At Large Board Member: 

Maddy Armstrong

Southern Trust Mortgage

Phone: 804-305-2344

Email: Send message




At Large Board Member: 

Lee Jean Pierre

Nations Lending

Phone: 804-489-5990
Email: lee.jeanpierre@nationslending.com

 

At Large Board Member: 

Charles Merrill

C&F Mortgage,

Phone: 804.858.8334

Email: cmerrill@cfmortgagecorp.com



At Large Board Member: 

Anna Clay

Essent Guaranty, Inc.

Phone:  804.387.0837

Email: anna.clay@essent.us 


 
At Large Board Member: 

Julie Chappell,
Truist

Phone: 540-525-6111

Email: julie.chappell@truist.com


COMMITTEE Chairs


Committee Chair

Will Balentine,
C&F Mortgage

Email: wballentine@cfmortgagecorp.com



Committee Chair

Steve Chilton

Phone: 804-305-6580

Email: steve_chilton@mgic.com




Committee Chair

Emily Sedlar,
Atlantic Bay

Email: emilysedlar@atlanticbay.com



Committee Chair

Miller Golliday
Fulton Mortgage Company

Email: mgolliday@fultonmortgagecompany.com



Committee Chair

Tiffany Bishop
Virginia Credit Union

Email: tiffany.bishop@vacu.org


Committee Chair

Nate Smith

Towne First Mortgage 

Email: Nate.Smith@townefirstmortgage.com


Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association © All Rights Reserved  |  EMAIL 

DBA RMBA PO Box 72815, North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Site Managed By Big Spoon Co. | PR & Marketing Agency 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software