The Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association (RMBA) is the local chapter of the Virginia Mortgage Lenders Association and of the National Mortgage Bankers Association. We represent the real estate finance industry.


We promote fair, ethical lending practices and professional excellence among all types of real estate finance companies. We provide training and education, and are a referral source for additional information.

As an organization we are dedicated to helping our members do their business better and more effectively. We actively advocate for our members by staying abreast and informed of local, state and national laws that affect our business.

MEET THE PRINCIPALS

IN THE RICHMOND MORTGAGE BANKERS ASSOCIATION.


   Executive Committee:



President: Nate Smith

TowneBank Mortgage

Phone: 804-337-7014

Email: nate.smith@townebankmortgage.com



Vice President: Missy Bass
C&F Mo
rtgage Corporation

Phone: 757-329-1296

Email: mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com




Treasurer: Andrew Price

Fulton Mortgage 

Phone: 804-920-6290

Email: APrice@fultonmortgagecompany.com



Secretary: Sandy Redd

VHDA 

Phone: 804-343-5820

Email: sandy.redd@vhda.com



Past President: Russ Mask 

U.S. Bank Home Mortgage 

Phone: 8804.928.1896

Email: russ.mask@usbank.com




Board Member at Large:



At Large Board Member: 

Josh Klemmer

Movement Mortgage

Phone: 804- 389-6660

Email:josh.klemmer@movementmortgage.com






At Large Board Member: Charles Merrill

C&F Mortgage Corporation

Phone: 804-370-4577

Email: cmerrill@cfmortgagecorp.com




At Large Board Member: 

Charlie Aldinger

First Heritage Mortgage

Phone: 804-292-2079

Email: caldinger@fhmtg.com





At Large Board Member: 

Lee Jean Pierre

Loan Depot

Phone: 804-489-5990
Email: ljeanpierre@loandepot.com


Legislative

Chair

Boyd Allison

Phone: 804-986-7149

Email: ballison@archmi.com



Legislative

Committee member

Hal Dalton

Wells Fargo 




Education

Committee Chair

Michael Mazzola

Phone: 401-991-3500

Email: mmazzola@cfmortgagecorp.com





Education

Committee member

Greg Dean 

Atkinson Insurance




Education

Committee member

Jason Schumacher

National MI


Membership

Committee Chair

Steve Chilton

Phone: 804-305-6580

Email: steve_chilton@mgic.com




Membership

Committee member

Judi Jury

BB&T



Social Committee

Chair

Dan Kern

Phone: 804-240-5087

Email: dan.kern@vhda.com




Social Committee

member

Julie Chappell

SunTrust Mortgage




Social Committee

member

Anna Clay

Essent MI


Richmond Mortgage Bankers Association © All Rights Reserved  |  EMAIL 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software